Latest News

Daisong Zhang wins the second place in the 2018 Ernest K. Smith USNC-URSI Student Paper Competition for his paper titled 'A Novel Flexible Electro-Textile 3T MRI RF Coil Array for Stroke Prevention Design, Characterization and Prototyping'.

Congratulations to Vignesh Manohar for receiving an honorable mention for his paper titled 'Synthesis and Analysis of Low Profile, Metal Only Stepped Parabolic Reflector Antenna using FEKO' in the 2017 Altair FEKO student competition.

Congratulations to Vignesh Manohar for winning the Outstanding Master's Thesis award for his thesis titled "Electromagnetic Characterizations of Mesh Deployable Ka Band Reflector Antennas for Emerging CubeSats".